Production Staff

craftsman + creation

CARNEMARK's team approach reaches from design into the fieldwhere expert project craftsmen and specialty subcontractors work side-by-side to turn conceptual plans into dreams come true.

A dedicated project managerworking closely with our production and design teamsmakes sure homeowners have a consistent, accountable professional leading their entire home remodeling project, from start to finish.

We like bringing talented project craftsmen, certified carpenters, project managers, and other specialists together on the job. And you'll like the way complex tasks become easy in the hands of our talented production crew.

Ed Scopin

Project Coordinator
escopin@carnemark.com

View Bio

Frank Sis, CRPM

Senior Project Manager
fsis@carnemark.com

View Bio

Jeff Bieniek

Project Craftsman
jbieniek@carnemark.com



Patrick Herald

Project Developer
pherald@carnemark.com

View Bio

Corey Swickle

Project Manager
cswickle@carnemark.com

View Bio

Freddy Santis

Assistant Carpenter
fsantis@carnemark.com



Derek Kowalczyk

Project Manager
dkowalczyk@carnemark.com